* xsetm() tagged as obsolete. Will be removed for Scilab 5.5.0. 56/9956/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 17:32:07 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 14:58:15 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commitdaaefbd4176b50528e71526b9258d93c71dd2b28
treea71a151a1a64f565064f6f16f74af7ce53fdc468
parentef034c9b0e16d47fc102f2cfa778ed7a6962e04a
* xsetm() tagged as obsolete. Will be removed for Scilab 5.5.0.
  Use ged()

Change-Id: Idfb23f2f1918fe4a7e773cbf11415d48d4aa417f
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xsetm.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/xsetm.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/xsetm.sci