Revision of help page for fchamp function (en_US). 82/10382/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 09:17:42 +0000 (15:17 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 09:37:10 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commitdacb7980958e4509aa584cdf2d207262a61bde07
tree06714e5d8d0d7310e90632645acb193732a79382
parentfb34fbe1ad835f6ca3bd8b0bc002a0dd1f397d44
Revision of help page for fchamp function (en_US).

Change-Id: Ic629c491589cb1395e30602f5a9a2a1ceda4c060
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/fchamp.xml