force the 64 bits mode under Mac OS X since Scilab is distributed only under 64 bits... 36/1136/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 08:34:42 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:04:29 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commitdaeb8cbcee51680ce2673c1c5cb885828d39d26b
tree76ac6333eda7f4e3b86dd96b4a7230c8404fa0a1
parent4cb9efd8d067c0cafe4b0215b0399d82ace52157
force the 64 bits mode under Mac OS X since Scilab is distributed only under 64 bits (+ update of the license copyright)

Change-Id: I938bb6867e82d0acf4064845bacf8cc318abcdce
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/configure
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/configure.ac