Xcos gui: fix DEBUG_LEVEL setting 79/18979/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:06:16 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:19:11 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commitdafc208a1fe41e10f318037a40728708282384a0
tree865d11bc1b55f4c2aa10990d93b16ad5176844d7
parent749e894a2b3794412be28514a4af9d5a5cb9fbef
Xcos gui: fix DEBUG_LEVEL setting

Change-Id: I9dce0888653082c2227920364241dac38ed543ea
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/ScicosParameters.java