* Bug #8779 fixed - gsort() did not preserve order of equal elements, in lexicographi... 16/12016/4
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:00:27 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 12:05:53 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commitdb041a2d1a19eea2b7e30a773a6b2559e92e1558
treeab97c1e71a9280f53a58e358525f856696ff59fd
parent3f6d7a07173990e21fe2cce6b5f66c1656318160
* Bug #8779 fixed - gsort() did not preserve order of equal elements, in lexicographic sort.

Change-Id: Ib14180754bb15c23c9f94980b645579c49769bfc
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/c/qsort.c
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8779.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8779.tst [new file with mode: 0644]