add filesep function 13/1813/4
authorantoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 09:42:05 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerantoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:45:00 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commitdb0a2edd97ada95eeb668fcc8b53357d6939562c
tree659c96360ee35a4f159e221aa1485a70dc58bb0b
parentd3d62cd606d8e4ede9fb94538794a9f176acfa45
add filesep function

Change-Id: I0f7e4cf74a681d72f9c617e21497968c5ecd76d3
14 files changed:
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/core/includes/machine.h.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/machine.h.vc
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/fileio_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/gw_fileio.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/gw_fileio.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_filesep.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_filesep.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_isdir.cpp