Global changes review + homepage update for 5.5.2 39/16239/1
authorJulie PAUL <julie.paul@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:44:59 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:45:56 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commitdb148d9de24dac220966527689e12dec98fae1ed
treef7ba31c1497e27f67efba6ea8e27272f3e6aaa5d
parented72a365007ee99cdf293f04abfc043e7d185159
Global changes review + homepage update for 5.5.2

Change-Id: I44d05c52df0be301b25aebace4799b3708859e27
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-fr_FR.html