The functions of umfpack module returned API messages error. 14/13314/4
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 13:09:38 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 10:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commitdb1ffdf9c7c31dc6dacd982ac7955d1c7ccef575
tree108c200e20c2c245b086a7ac53f2da635575efc1
parentef05fe0b779028b9aa624b1da1e0cdfa834eab6a
The functions of umfpack module returned API messages error.

Change-Id: I1583e6ba9d993ea0e79c1e4de43b29ddef92ae3e
16 files changed:
scilab/modules/umfpack/sci_gateway/c/sci_umf_ludel.c
scilab/modules/umfpack/sci_gateway/c/sci_umf_lufact.c
scilab/modules/umfpack/sci_gateway/c/sci_umf_luget.c
scilab/modules/umfpack/sci_gateway/c/sci_umf_luinfo.c
scilab/modules/umfpack/sci_gateway/c/sci_umf_lusolve.c
scilab/modules/umfpack/sci_gateway/c/sci_umfpack.c
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/umf_lufact.dia.ref
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/umf_lufact.tst
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/umf_luget.dia.ref
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/umf_luget.tst
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/umf_luinfo.dia.ref
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/umf_luinfo.tst
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/umf_lusolve.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/umf_lusolve.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/umfpack.dia.ref
scilab/modules/umfpack/tests/unit_tests/umfpack.tst