bitstring() complement 09/21009/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 19:10:11 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:37:41 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commitdb3369fb4ea2e7be936ce2620e03131dda8b8225
tree7fa807ed12b5c80e887e7fd0de58f93a233cd3e9
parent280c0eece7bb987e7f3ca49a9e9e1515f3f35cfd
bitstring() complement

  + fix CHANGES 12534 trimed by https://codereview.scilab.org/20621

Change-Id: Ifa0f8d787ddd15e7c98d77eede1973a52127f7bc
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/bitwise/bitget.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/integer_representation/bin2dec.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/integer_representation/dec2bin.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/integer_representation/bin2dec.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/integer_representation/dec2bin.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/integer_representation/bin2dec.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/integer_representation/dec2bin.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/bitwise/bitget.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/integer_representation/bin2dec.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/integer_representation/dec2bin.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_primitives.txt