Improve the Javasci documentation (FAQ) 22/10522/4
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 16:17:38 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 12:26:39 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commitdb4e42ee491e5541180d0c5d4a032a06921fa8f4
treeb3f2d0188ee81e5a6c1efac79665220384ffd24e
parenta8454c4099a69a66f4d6e937855a060cdba082e8
Improve the Javasci documentation (FAQ)
- split the "Javasci cannot be found" issues into Linux & Windows issues
- add an entry for http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12226

Change-Id: I22473601645905cca828625c44507090666b22bf
scilab/modules/javasci/help/en_US/javasci_faq.xml