* Bug #4327 fixed - NR test: overloading did not support type names > 8 chars 28/18428/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 02:30:47 +0000 (04:30 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:37:34 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commitdb64260a75814272a9fa33c362ff6ab13941fbc0
tree08d6b2415ac2134038453ff193fd08b65cf38af9
parentc04c116e7f581e0abf427ed22c68566b407cb2a3
* Bug #4327 fixed - NR test: overloading did not support type names > 8 chars

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/4327

Change-Id: I305f6c065ef747613a78054e5a924ea63bb2f567
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4327.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4327.tst [new file with mode: 0644]