* Bug 7652 (+NR test): inserting list("") in a cells array coud be erroneous 56/19456/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 21:09:57 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 22:55:34 +0000 (00:55 +0200)
commitdb94d336f4c3814ddbeab616c0116e7701bd81ec
tree4eaaa8508d25719140c0ee8845ac22646c4ed88e
parent843f3ceadaacb1116dee1077d65b3d64f9024b1d
* Bug 7652 (+NR test): inserting list("") in a cells array coud be erroneous

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/7652

Change-Id: I730adbea724ff82758dcb9695f3b78a1503bb045
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7652.tst [new file with mode: 0644]