Update refs for Windows, already updated for Linux 51/10851/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 13:32:28 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 15:24:38 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commitdb9602b269124cf1f35a447930653536b0700ea6
tree3985fda80f2bd95c2802732e6ab09f0cbd3d3c36
parent4f534a46b83ba0af3170ba4a273a045c0922d9bc
Update refs for Windows, already updated for Linux

Change-Id: I7182852517643243417fe0dcbce0395154e67324
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9339.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/unit_tests/toolbox_skeleton.win.dia.ref