Scicos tests: re-generate dia.ref after bug fixes 23/19323/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:07:32 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 14:24:01 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commitdb9c16581bbabb03706919775ba6bdcb9ca6219e
treea81bd637583fd88afb25d7d4f86dc0818d7dc47a
parent75af1d87caff5aed22a8618acef476fe6a226ac4
Scicos tests: re-generate dia.ref after bug fixes

Change-Id: I820d50ff7ae985bbf45f165667ee65dbb37b5f1e
19 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block_copy_list.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Clone_SuperBlock_in_Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Consecutive_init.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Deep_cloning.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Delete_objects.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram_cloning.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Implicit_link.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Insert_in_SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Link.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SubDiagram_context.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock_in_SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/clone_extract.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/from_mlist.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/link_preservation.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/prop_wrong.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/simple_delete.dia.ref