windows daskr execution fixed. 07/16007/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 09:28:42 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:27:47 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commitdbb2bb3fbdb47419a9b249f211098b6a7749ba8b
treea57eab7cab3191e7b9961fbb5b85d64c16f08ee7
parentf7b0dc5f7b05464d066ac8113b82c8c5a76b6fa2
windows daskr execution fixed.

 test_run("differential_equations","daskr",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: Id3f01b0973aecc7e918e1c5dbce7ea8821bd4537
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/ddaskr.f