* bug 9810 fixed - MATINV wrong simulation values errors has been improved. 86/4786/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 11:59:55 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 07:27:41 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commitdbb7766c3c9a9dcd582099474257c0744fbeac89
tree1e82284768c41e6c33c263125d61192981d30378
parent1738dfa1650b216687420701f5d5a24ed2b48e1e
* bug 9810 fixed - MATINV wrong simulation values errors has been improved.

Change-Id: Ie6cdec640918336e3ced9888caf1b199c99d0ec1
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/mat_inv.c
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9810.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9810.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9810.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9810.xcos [new file with mode: 0644]