Bug 14985 fixed: scilab crashes if a .bin file is not found 78/21178/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 15:40:59 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 14:46:55 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commitdbdbdb65eb15a0388aba0ad084dc40cb5aab9be9
treeee6ee74d07d0b348fa3bf7e7a7af50afd64c4869
parentd0e5d200dc3bef0f7a2591a50f2eb2fcf6378abd
Bug 14985 fixed: scilab crashes if a .bin file is not found

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14985

Change-Id: Ic3d08e8063c41d50e6be94893139a661fed67927
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macrofile.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14985.tst [new file with mode: 0644]