bug 13890 : fix macro getd, avoid use of stack order 75/17175/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 15:00:12 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 15:50:10 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commitdbe1f13a21d1deaf70880f9a921c70046c4ca8ef
treea986d57cb71a31994e05dd901d20b6a7dc8058dc
parent4f8bb124b5a79670f8b61a290a9f7d068fe7b8fa
bug 13890 : fix macro getd, avoid use of stack order

Change-Id: I63085fb9b76433e8e336b5947662d425806f2a5a
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/functions/macros/getd.sci
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13890.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13890.tst [new file with mode: 0644]