Fixed tests in module io 56/17656/3
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 16:59:15 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 09:27:26 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commitdbe82b814154033509578c1504bec09a8b6e67f1
treeeea3579533df13464ee48ba1cad58644faedd307
parent8bf4708d0bca2b14cbd98b4c76f7f13b8e967d48
Fixed tests in module io

Change-Id: I01c8ec7caf8bce20584c856dcc55a44c911a1f8a
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14097.dia.ref
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14097.tst
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1969.dia.ref
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1969.tst
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2389.dia.ref
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2389.tst
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3906.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5586.dia.ref