[bug_14808] Extration using bad indexes fixed. 25/18625/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 15:07:53 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:52:26 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commitdbeeeadbede28e9c9ebfc2aeadeb38932b58ce15
treeb04f3b625c8fafcab768ab00cad359398da527cd
parentb7a625bc2d7871ddd60f03f51dfba48321ba4261
[bug_14808] Extration using bad indexes fixed.

Change-Id: I3af32059e4d8bb7d87b2baf53ec21e9ae6d1282a
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14808.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14808.tst [new file with mode: 0644]