Fix a typo in gsort 66/8566/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 13:29:24 +0000 (19:29 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 08:18:25 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commitdc0a14313f6501648f64f662885245c4e97124bb
treed1067a861f45c1df758e8b8dbef99bcc3f079fd5
parentb25d19d1befd7d056840be839d2f3c60c9bf77c7
Fix a typo in gsort

Change-Id: Iafbc68209849b679719d0fec8367c530b5f1349d
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/searchandsort/gsort.xml