Xcos: add exprs informations to user defined blocks 72/2872/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 13:54:57 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 14:20:43 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commitdc1014717024201f8af58739faa4f9ea87772a20
treebfcc4ef953075db757db766fa13cd91d7e47dc4e
parent5de79b5126a3a95976730ec8ec4415967a148d9e
Xcos: add exprs informations to user defined blocks

Change-Id: Iea1d86e5d270397ca84818c717df3250fd3eee58
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/CBLOCK.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/DEBUG_SCICOS.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/EXPRESSION.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/c_block.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/fortran_block.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/generic_block3.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/scifunc_block_m.png
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/BasicBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java