* Bug #13673 fixed - Anti-aliasing of xpoly marks did not render correctly. 82/15582/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:24:52 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:53:54 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commitdc1593f7033f065ff6a15a2d7664d77b10fce78d
tree00b6a26001cfa1bf319de16f746bd108ad541bbb
parentc9fa40affe06521738ed995ac0d488f5dab17340
* Bug #13673 fixed - Anti-aliasing of xpoly marks did not render correctly.

Thanks to Ross Piltz <ripley_scilab@yahoo.com.au> for the report and
fix.

Change-Id: I0983ef21bb284c0ec1c9fc8ae5ff75cfee85f83c
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/jogl/texture/JoGLTextureManager.java