atomsRepositoryAdd allows local network server. 21/8721/1
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 15:46:40 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 15:47:09 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commitdc2ac59350f5add2ebe39e4b5b02c3605adb7b5b
treece1840ad1a652d017efda65b20e98c2a1c47973c
parent3adc40da5cc993a6b47e5ba68d0b359573ac89c1
atomsRepositoryAdd allows local network server.

Change-Id: Ic79db966492adef4b3795e1d15d1760d12737010
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsRepositoryAdd.sci