Bug 13679 fixed: Invalid subticks in log scale after copy 51/16251/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:32:37 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:27:09 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commitdc3b292fb29841b8222d80e99c9b53444a96f733
treecaf54e16613e3d5efecf84a881f6ed98c35d326e
parent9c9a55c90ea9b3ffb98c44a9ca7b023f7774040e
Bug 13679 fixed: Invalid subticks in log scale after copy

Change-Id: I17be711f31c5dd3949954abf63507668fe6fcc89
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13679.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/ruler/graduations/AbstractGraduations.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/ruler/graduations/LogarithmicGraduations.java