[Coverity 1320351] Scicos src: Check function return 03/17803/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 09:01:10 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 08:52:16 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
commitdc3d91b72163bef7abde29d7cc8ef634c83a1317
tree816c1a3b4b9a857b25ac077e2ba3ed0460b45c13
parentae9f745933dc230520b92dcefb61f83fa7e897d5
[Coverity 1320351] Scicos src: Check function return

Change-Id: I005a60f743c38500ff85739271d3ac881e21bb6d
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/var2vec.cpp