[dynamic_link] fix ilib_gen_Make_unix regression after fb164e7 94/21694/3
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 08:01:50 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 10:14:06 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commitdc43fe423fcb72cdb633ec7245e643778ebca0f2
treea5b6689b0271aab2c8995493be0a272d8c08c6d1
parente19c04f10e3b3a993d536dd72d5ed7affd06dbe2
[dynamic_link] fix ilib_gen_Make_unix regression after fb164e7

empty parms ([] instead of "") caused some problems.

Change-Id: I10610122996a23643812097f5d614861a02826cb
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_gen_Make_unix.sci