add save(filename) to save all variables in context. 57/16857/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 13:47:17 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:20:54 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commitdc53883141b04a589c7b1b2a2ffe129f42a277eb
treeb6ded9c9b8cb5fb0982e5c0a19bb8cea5c80b990
parentd2f684681702bfdc20b7e5bd2edb3a45afb59459
add save(filename) to save all variables in context.

this function save variables in SCOPE_CONSOLE only ( level == 2 )
I change scope opening @ scilab start to ensure .start of modules and/or toolbox does not clear Scilab stuff.
Now we open 3 scopes @ startup,
SCOPE_GATEWAY(0) : with gateways and main variables ( SCI, TMPDIR, SCIHOME, ...)
SCOPE_MACROS(1)  : with execution of scilab.start ( including {modules}.start and {atoms_toolboxes}.start)
SCOPE_CONSOLE(2) : empty scope at the end of Scilab init phase.

Change-Id: I9c2a339bc87729add539a00a1df6e9f56e3c1481
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/context.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/libraries.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/symbol.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/variables.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/context.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/functions_manager/includes/funcmanager.hxx
scilab/modules/functions_manager/includes/functions_manager.h
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/funcmanager.cpp
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/functions_manager.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_hdf5_listvar_v3.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_hdf5_save.cpp