dotdiv fixed 68/21768/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@esi-group.com>
Wed, 26 May 2021 09:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 26 May 2021 10:43:33 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commitdc59e40ebf08b54c0495422fa522e050eb3521f5
tree6ea6ca7b3579a700bee8b4bef12e788a347da4f4
parenteede300463cf6367f65f83b3c72481f3d80c3c38
dotdiv fixed

  * restore overload for dotdiv between eye() and int
  * template fixed for linux

  See also http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16667

Change-Id: Ie4f12cde19a9d6711e7233ef4cc3c1f2a17a04f7
modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16667.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_dotdivide.hxx
scilab/modules/integer/macros/%i_d_s.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/integer/macros/%s_d_i.sci [new file with mode: 0644]