Cleanup some old codes 11/12511/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:20:16 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:55:24 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commitdc69e89061cdcbe845aa007e0a28cc16f26d3cad
tree3b0ea7842f9fa70914c97c7243d9fe03a1bc6391
parent2fe09a685b70ed0df3207b966013de441a4f610f
Cleanup some old codes

Change-Id: Ib63f9f5c93ea19ea9129af9d7c536fd4330298d3
15 files changed:
scilab/modules/mpi/src/c/#s_mpi_send.c# [deleted file]
scilab/modules/mpi/src/c/dboard.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/mpi/src/c/mpi_pi_reduce.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/mpi/src/c/mpi_pi_send.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/mpi/src/c/pre_send_recv_metadata.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/mpi/src/fortran/intmpi.f [deleted file]
scilab/modules/mpi/src/fortran/intsmpi_comm_rank.f [deleted file]
scilab/modules/mpi/src/fortran/intsmpi_comm_size.f [deleted file]
scilab/modules/mpi/src/fortran/intsmpi_finalize.f [deleted file]
scilab/modules/mpi/src/fortran/intsmpi_init.f [deleted file]
scilab/modules/mpi/src/fortran/intsmpi_irecv.f [deleted file]
scilab/modules/mpi/src/fortran/intsmpi_isend.f [deleted file]
scilab/modules/mpi/src/fortran/intsmpi_recv.f [deleted file]
scilab/modules/mpi/src/fortran/intsmpi_send.f [deleted file]
scilab/modules/mpi/src/fortran/mpi_init.f [deleted file]