* Bug #7378 fixed - quart used with only NaNs returns NaN 36/12536/7
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:05:56 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 13:59:19 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commitdc7b8688df8c23c8eb50bb57a3bc53062dbae4c7
tree96f41c3c2c9615770db3f9d5ee3a9c531f6bee02
parentda962febe71a111f0a4d269b212444353b4db622
* Bug #7378 fixed - quart used with only NaNs returns NaN

 * quart() failed when input argument only contained NaNs.

Change-Id: I16ac1547571be45aa489dcfd2923951d9e7497e5
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/quart.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7378.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7378.tst [new file with mode: 0644]