* Bug #14731 fixed: Demos Graphics=>complex: Re+Im rotations synchronized 96/19096/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:29:01 +0000 (01:29 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 10:22:36 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commitdc7e7314a7bc87b4da05072c4ae3a4049ce94657
tree0cfd6c3137aad4d2386bb035c31f1c39eb400f26
parent1233502d6d9028527c777d9d5f48f11c6945d14e
* Bug #14731 fixed: Demos Graphics=>complex: Re+Im rotations synchronized

 * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14731
 * empty fig#0 removed

Change-Id: I12f7a5a0c79a0f70c3d4f809a95ed00017a10f47
18 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/MacCmplx.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/cmplxfunc.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/demo_acos.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/demo_acosh.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/demo_asin.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/demo_asinh.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/demo_atan.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/demo_atanh.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/demo_cos.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/demo_cosh.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/demo_custom.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/demo_exp.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/demo_log.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/demo_sin.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/demo_sinh.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/demo_tan.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/demo_tanh.dem.sce