* Bug #13854 fixed - SciNotes did not initialize a new document at startup. 66/16466/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 May 2015 08:20:43 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 12:12:46 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commitdca1eb0387e403e310bd56ac11b1a12ce7b0e009
tree94b32e16d370aeba1cb65bc435691f9a8f6ff654
parentf23393e3f8862554b904801001833b4934db3adc
* Bug #13854 fixed - SciNotes did not initialize a new document at startup.

This commit introduce ScilabXPathFactory that enforce the use of the
OpenJDK provided XPathFactory. This ensure that loading saxon.jar or any
other XPathFactory provider did not interact poorly with Scilab usage.

Change-Id: Iffc5d7e79bd1dd1dc448c13f7536e04201d7b3d6
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/xml/ScilabXPathFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/xml/XConfiguration.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/WindowsConfigurationManager.java
scilab/modules/jvm/src/java/org/scilab/modules/jvm/LoadClassPath.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotesOptions.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabContext.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/spec/XcosPackage.java