Configure: fix the arpack third-party detection 02/17502/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 16:41:30 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 14:39:49 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commitdcab0a142c861a4dd544977473b130e23588f966
tree1655791a48ae5de7a46bba51c370eb3a5af9238f
parent375f8fe4ef97a8d5b8595f4f8983c46923a7cb2c
Configure: fix the arpack third-party detection

This commit only modify the way ARPACK is detected when using the
Prerequirements svn repository.

Change-Id: Ib3adaaf2f4b4f5e1cb50959c86fb3254a9faa460
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/libsmath.m4