GetCharVariable: better management of array of strings. 39/16439/4
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 13:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 10:04:18 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commitdcc97c2603a3488c43efc9a7c7e92c0ed38d44bb
tree3512aeeed92d48ea5f68439a81f40310f31e25aa
parente2d332b83d42f7053bd133496239b58184364cb9
GetCharVariable: better management of array of strings.
Test: test_run matio bug_7862

Change-Id: I2d46fdf04c1200f179a816c14e7f7fcc44ec0ba2
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/GetCharVariable.cpp
scilab/modules/matio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7862.dia.ref
scilab/modules/matio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7862.tst