Scicos_blocks: minor indentation 49/13249/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 09:52:47 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 16:59:12 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
commitdcd27aa271377f46526f5186a70f557f0fc87925
tree5a56c6a57a81627d3e11b8e93af9444cecae794f
parentbada0ffc1e356ebc688cf2f34bb47e947e613338
Scicos_blocks: minor indentation

Terminating commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13228/

Change-Id: I6aa24ea42e51459148abfa822ac47e473e5d2f01
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Electrical/NPN.sci