Bug 12350 - Windows Explorer integration: open a xcos/zcos file did not try to find... 08/10908/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 14:07:19 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:17:50 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commitdcee4b2091b6d74e363cb00af5dc6eeaeb12b7ac
treed0c01a0935bcb7c9ad456f403c9fe87ae3f350bf
parent116344dd29d8cc7eddf66cbe8865d1749aa0a8a1
Bug 12350 - Windows Explorer integration: open a xcos/zcos file did not try to find an existing instance of scilab.

Change-Id: I1787e23ec7dccae45492f2d24ee8318a920c6143
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/FilesAssociations.c