Bug 12012: perl is tagged as deprecated 87/14087/3
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:07:30 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:54:59 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commitdd078087c16cdf5db8ec93a550213d823922e05c
tree9237ed63419b1beeeb1aa6abe0a8532cfd365c13
parent073b75ba82f408def08c6f9c839273c0a467febe
Bug 12012: perl is tagged as deprecated

Change-Id: Icacc45db926b2ea1253ce674d50c594d2ff7715d
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/perl.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/perl.xml
scilab/modules/core/macros/perl.sci