Subplot can handle frames. 69/14169/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:22:01 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:55:53 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commitdd2422a519fcae3512507e5274c3acc31f868543
tree07c7295a4bb95efc825d2dbc93659fe4aa75356e
parente43563d26a6a531b9265a616e28f3617fa54e72e
Subplot can handle frames.

Change-Id: I9eaa49bf6025b681b999e4dc8f4491317c39231c
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/subplot.sci