Also provide the English name since it is a technical option 80/8380/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 14:40:44 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 14:42:30 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commitdd3d3da4e83018c1f8d57cf20c8b996de5a5032e
tree339d32f2b3ab6b755238f46c8b2999ffb433238a
parentb9687d905512db932bc86ffc078222c5a6476455
Also provide the English name since it is a technical option

Change-Id: I884d693c14b74b6887854477634948ea25ac4f66
scilab/modules/console/locales/fr_FR.po