Add English imposed sentence in test. 71/13171/4
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 13:11:20 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:07:47 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commitdd459420b4696c73dcde7b5dd83301b497f0d9cd
tree87441c79ff54a19548be6d2a021b10ad07e31fed
parent37158911fa3a91e0b00f57404dffd9cf5df8557f
Add English imposed sentence in test.
test_run("optimization", "bug_9697")
test_run("helptools", "bug_7133")
test_run("graphics", "bug_2983")

Change-Id: Ic32e41d348476de350883551ca78f8e377f61263
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2983.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2983.tst
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7133.dia.ref
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7133.tst
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9697.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9697.tst