Xcos load: do not duplicate children 56/17556/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 10:13:13 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 15:51:45 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commitdd46eab3157f4150f363ce21aaa491c56005c262
tree4a3a01d756137da2d15e26aa8a68e93ea8a66c00
parent5c7bd0dd6125f4930f4a58e1c5c548175abb689c
Xcos load: do not duplicate children

Change-Id: I169e431de5e1cad290f31203512e7a72bb53ae84
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCellFactory.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/ScilabTypeCoder.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/writer/PortWriter.java