* Bug #11497 fixed - A lot of EDT violation was detected by the 50/10350/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:30:54 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 10:45:23 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commitdd5202afee13b594037b3d66cd5e32c4e3eca44d
treef88191f927a55179bad5c2696f3edf4ce06c4fd2
parent36c1e444a2d26b0b290d520927a42870b1d4432e
* Bug #11497 fixed - A lot of EDT violation was detected by the
                     ThreadCheckingRepaintManager tool.

Change-Id: I07895ab937e2aa3da6c2ecc00fe4e73e3391445e
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/history_browser/src/java/org/scilab/modules/history_browser/CommandHistory.java