Fix icon research 90/14390/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:37:56 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:40:18 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commitdd540fbeaca9e8f6b1284b7828a84496653c8cbd
tree92a9cc567087bf5d660e32011c2255b66d1cc1e0
parent1ceabdfea6e497b71b2173f3fd92efa1de10b230
Fix icon research

Change-Id: I02725ef88738d4248d542a408458d9762b8a195a
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/gui/FindIconHelper.java