bug 8174 fixed - ss2tf produced bad results if applied to a complex state space... 10/2210/3
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:32:49 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 13:42:54 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commitdd5f2ba0c381891aff87cfa6378ffb4c4fe7b713
tree0c68885880e05c0d4a87f22450dedc30c2b43ba3
parent9dace135977d2fc3c977cbd5b71b5a14f5af1316
bug  8174 fixed - ss2tf produced bad results if applied to a complex state space system

Change-Id: I21644f383eebe004379042bd8dd7806c21589124
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/ss2tf.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8174.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8174.tst [new file with mode: 0644]