extraction on implicit list fixed. 03/21603/5
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:23:14 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 14:41:40 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commitdd78cec6dd8f56a54566b26bc2857957451d5b8b
tree87ab4a77b46d96b1442bd8b783f7350c15a82b37
parenteb815e807bf62218d690ddc0caaaaf7dc00d6e97
extraction on implicit list fixed.

   https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16141
   https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16396

   test_run("ast", ["bug_16396" "bug_16141" "extract"])

Change-Id: I2c63e1c27f93727dba4eeb24a625ee384a91a44d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/implicitlist.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/implicitlist.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16141.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16396.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/extract.tst [new file with mode: 0644]