Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5' 71/16571/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 07:58:06 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 07:59:26 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commitdd7b44fa509af0701a686045027a455f44eb659b
tree3783ac0b866563f15c2b8423e97aa86bf1ae96a9
parentee6e4f420115ee206a75c41382970daf89f71f78
parent577658733de5cfb9fdda8ea58d5ba7c54cff15ca
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5'

Change-Id: I229c7b1c948afb34dd944f0380c2dc25bd72c67b