Second output argument is now deprecated for add_param 90/12890/5
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 21:14:53 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 09:50:39 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commitdd82cbec6174f4af52ffefa7d492c8fbf1a46a75
tree347c7b11b749c8fd445db69fed8c49f991f06410
parent60ac40ca1d74f894e10fd4e1834113228c230435
Second output argument is now deprecated for add_param

Change-Id: I4c25e7e3df5af97dbca33f769b417d1653ab769c
scilab/modules/parameters/demos/params_demo.sce
scilab/modules/parameters/macros/init_param.sci