Xcos blocks: fix input labels decoding 25/9725/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 14:49:49 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 07:06:16 +0000 (08:06 +0100)
commitdd872ff06e883d417ebd0e2e992c5840f1404e9b
treeef5678932a3d5ee6b8d214cc9e69d42d02a841e1
parenta66e71bf78654d7e91a8a2a68fa1187dffed97d8
Xcos blocks: fix input labels decoding

Change-Id: I74b7dab51d2d99513a8415248ade43b38bef847b
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/InputPortElement.java