* Bug 16517 fixed: getdate('s') ignored the fractional part 53/21553/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 03:15:07 +0000 (05:15 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 08:54:34 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commitdd89315dae910aa177d6aa4a47adaaf4dd9c1aad
tree304396e020bdaa45b79ab0928381a352ca36f7e0
parent364fd0ff49ed90bed3a19e1306ec5f76155d9b88
* Bug 16517 fixed: getdate('s') ignored the fractional part

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16517

Change-Id: I047070bb8181574350950c2a9d061e6984b2cdba
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/time/src/c/getdate.c
scilab/modules/time/tests/unit_tests/getdate.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/time/tests/unit_tests/getdate.tst